Page 3 of 4

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:03 pm
by DocZaius
I love how angry this guy seems when he is given a gift he just doesn’t understand.


Re: Funny shit

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:12 pm
by DocZaius
Remember when the internet was mostly stuff like this?


Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 12:52 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:53 am
by DocZaius
Image

Funny shit

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:27 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:01 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 9:56 am
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:19 pm
by DocZaius
Image

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:41 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:43 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:46 am
by DocZaius
Image

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:49 am
by DocZaius
Image

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:28 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:08 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:39 am
by Jabberdave
I don’t think the “I found ________ in my child’s candy” memes are all that funny, but this one kind of made me chuckle.

Image

Funny shit

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:22 pm
by DocZaius
Image

Funny shit

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:44 pm
by DocZaius

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:45 pm
by DocZaius
Image

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 5:07 pm
by DocZaius
Image

Re: Funny shit

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:44 am
by DocZaius